I Come Back Stronger than a Powered up Pac-Man

I KNOW, I KNOW, I KNOW, I’m terrible. Update time because I really need to stop moping and this will preoccupy me for a few minutes. And I really need to clear out all these bookmarks. Gah.

Awesome photobombs:

Lolz at Daniel Craig being a ped behind Taylor Swift.

Woman eats entire cutlery set.

Texta/Marker masked burglars.

Fresh Prince of Hot Air.

17 Best Celebrity PhotoBombs (Dave Grohl and Michael Cera are winners).

This ad is cute, mainly because it has a tiny pony talking in a deep voice.

Leave a Reply

